Menu Close

Age-wise Milestones

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #263
    Team LDExplained

    Developmental milestones or developmental indicators are a set of behavioural or functional skills thresholds that map the course of your child’s development. These behaviours are categorised into five domains – physical and motor, social and emotional, cognitive, adaptive and communication and language. These emerge over specific timeframes in a child’s intellectual progress, forming the building blocks for growth and continued learning. You can read about age-wise developmental milestones here.

    Kangana Desai

    did not knw about this … very interesting. Great info!

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.